Loan Officers



Amanda Ballash

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1944731

Email: Amanda@1st-RateMortgage.com

Phone: (385) 210-0688

Visit Website

Andrea Cox

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1526797

Email: Andrea@1st-ratemortgage.com

Phone: (954) 496-2400

Visit Website

Peter Drubin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1968103

Email: peter@1st-ratemortgage.com

Phone: (520) 203-4900

Visit Website

Brandy Evans

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 218711

Email: Brandy@1st-ratemortgage.com

Phone: (801) 554-4030

Visit Website

Clark Harvey

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 240452

Email: Clark@ClarkHarvey.com

Phone: (801) 562-9100

Visit Website

Diane Merrill

Sr. Loan Consultant

NMLS# 256051

Email: diane@1st-ratemortgage.com

Phone: (801) 548-4541

Visit Website